Online Chiropractic CE
for Rhode Island
As low as $9 per CE hour
Rhode Island Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Seminars
Frequently Asked Questions
When does this online course start and finish?
This online Chiropractic CE seminar is accessible immediately upon registration!
It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when to start and finish.
How can I view this online chiropractic CE course?
This online course can be viewed on most devices that have an internet connection.
Smartphones, tablets, laptops and desktop computers should all be able to play this online CE course.
Will this online class count for CE credit?
This online course is sponsored by the Texas Chiropractic Association, which is a PACE approved provider of continuing education classes.
This course meets Rhode Island Chiropractic Board requirements.
Online Chiropractic Seminar Details
Online CE Hours earned on DCcourses.com are accepted by Chiropractic Boards in states with PACE approval by the Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards (FCLB).
Each online Chiropractic continuing education hour can be applied towards your yearly license requirements in many states.
As required by state Chiropractic Boards, each online CE video course on DCcourses.com is time-based, and your progress is clearly visible.
Built on a narrated Powerpoint platform, each online course covers interesting and useful research-based nutrition and wellness topics.
So, sit back, relax and start earning online Chiropractic CE hours today!
Are Chiropractic Board Requirements Subject to Change?
Chiropractic Board continuing education requirements are subject to change without notice.
Mandatory continuing education topics are required by certain state Chiropractic Boards to fulfill CE requirements.
Licensees are responsible for verifying all current state Chiropractic Board's CE requirements.
Online CE Course Registration Options
View Available Online Courses
Step 1: Click "Add to Cart"
Step 2: Select the quantity of online CE hours
Step 3: We will email simple login instructions
Rhode Island CE Requirements
60 hours per 3 years
(30 hours can be taken online)
Online CE Course Credit
Online courses accepted for full credit by the Rhode Island Chiropractic Board
Rhode Island CE Certificates
Receive your CE certificate from the Texas Chiropractic Association